We are Innovation/ Leo Burnett/ Starcom

We talk less and do more.

We are a team of committed, result-driven, smart working professionals, who love to engage our partners in a constant “Rethink, Reshape, Rediscover” re-situation, in order to create growth and always be relevant. As the world keeps spinning faster, we practice our core belief to talk less and do more.

Our Network

We are affiliated with Publicis Groupe, one of the most renowned global communications networks, by representing Leo Burnett & Starcom in Cyprus.

Our Culture

We focus in re-creating an inspiring working environment that positively contributes to everyone’s creativity, wellbeing, health & happiness. We invest in continuous learning and personal development and we create experiences that have a positive impact on our personal and professional growth. We provide the means and creative opportunities for people to evolve, adapt to change and find meaning and purpose through their work.

 

Our People

Oriana Ornithari

Oriana Ornithari

Account Executive

oriana@leoburnett.com.cy

Vasso Vassiliou

Vasso Vassiliou

Managing Director

vasso.vassiliou@leoburnett.com.cy

Polis Yerolemides

Polis Yerolemides

Senior Graphic Designer

polis.yerolemides@leoburnett.com.cy

Margarita Demou

Margarita Demou

Client Service Director

margarita.demou@leoburnett.com.cy

Efthymis Charmalias

Efthymis Charmalias

Art Director

eftymios@leoburnett.com.cy

Stravroula Trokkou Eracleous

Stravroula Trokkou Eracleous

Finance Director

stavroula.eracleous@leoburnett.com.cy

Niki Konstantinou

Niki Konstantinou

Media Director

niki.konstantinou@starcom.com.cy

Savvas Pitzio

Savvas Pitzio

Graphic Designer

savvas@leoburnett.com.cy

Marios Charalambous

Marios Charalambous

Junior Media Planner/Buyer

marios@starcom.com.cy

Nandia Pallidou

Nandia Pallidou

Media Manager

nandia.pallidou@starcom.com.cy

Petros Kettenis

Petros Kettenis

Account Manager

kettenis.p@leoburnett.com.cy

Ioanna Vasileiou

Ioanna Vasileiou

Social Media Coordinator

ioanna@leoburnett.com.cy

Antonia Christodoulou

Antonia Christodoulou

Media Planner/Buyer

antonia@starcom.com.cy

Coming soon

Coming soon

Jade Georgiou

Jade Georgiou

Account & PR Executive

jade@leoburnett.com.cy

Evanthia Eliadou Antoniou

Evanthia Eliadou Antoniou

Executive Assistant

antoniou.e@leoburnett.com.cy

Let’s grow together

If you wish to join our team, please contact us for any job openings at leoburnett@leoburnett.com.cy

Our Clients

previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

Our Instagram